Blood of the Fae series

Primary books:

Whispers in the Waters (prequel)
Tattoo of Crimson
Ruins of Bone 
Binding of Silver (coming fall 2024)

Additional works: 

Jewel of Blood
Relic of Light (coming January 2024).* 
Signs in the Stars (coming February 2024)*

*Should be read after Ruins of Bone. You can enjoy early access to these stories and other bonus materials in my reader community.

These shorter works aren’t strictly necessary to enjoy the series, but highly recommended if you want to go deeper into the characters and world.

Bonus scenes:

Whispers in the Waters bonus scene
Tattoo of Crimson bonus scene
Ruins of Bone bonus scene

Bonus scenes and Jewel of Blood are available free to newsletter subscribers. Not a member? Join now.